--- title: View assigned Walk-up Experience location description: Walk-up Experience technicians can view a list of the walk-up queues they’re assigned to support. Location queues reveal all the information that a technician must know to operate the queue efficiently. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/customer-service-management/csm-walkup-view-assigned-location.html release: australia topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Manage queues and interactions, Using Walk-up Experience, Customer communication, Use, Customer Service Management] --- # View assigned Walk-up Experience location Walk-up Experience technicians can view a list of the walk-up queues they’re assigned to support. Location queues reveal all the information that a technician must know to operate the queue efficiently. ## Before you begin Role required: sn\_csm\_walkup.walkup\_technician ## About this task There are two ways technicians can view the walk-up location queues they’re assigned to support. Technicians primarily access CRM Workspace for all CSM Walk-up Experience related information, including locations. However technicians can also access CSM Walk-up Experience in the application navigator, or side navigation bar, to view assigned queue locations. ## Procedure 1. To view walk-up locations, open CRM Workspace. 2. Select **List** in the left navigation bar. 3. Under **Walk-up**, select **Walk-up Locations**. Walk-up locations you’re assigned to support are listed. 4. Select a queue name to view details about the location, such as, interactions, appointments, reasons for visits, and more. 5. Alternatively, to view walk-up locations via the application navigator, navigate to **CSM Walk-up Experience** > **Technician** > **My Walk-up Locations**. 6. Select a queue name to see details about the location, such as, interactions, appointments, reasons for visits, and more. If interactions are leftover from a previous day or are still queued in the end with no associated guests at the queue, you can select **Abandon All** to cancel these interactions.