--- title: Remove a Walk-up Experience location description: If you permanently close down a physical Walk-up Experience location, you can also remove the location from the Walk-up Location Queues table. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/customer-service-management/customer-self-service-and-omnichannel-engagement/csm-walkup-remove-location.html release: australia product: Customer Self-service and Omnichannel Engagement classification: customer-self-service-and-omnichannel-engagement topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Walk-up Experience for Customer Service Management, Set up self-service, Configure, Customer Service Management] --- # Remove a Walk-up Experience location If you permanently close down a physical Walk-up Experience location, you can also remove the location from the Walk-up Location Queues table. ## Before you begin Role required: sn\_csm\_walkup.walkup\_admin ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **All** > **CSM Walk-up Experience** > **** > **Administration** > **Walk-up Locations**. 2. Click the name of the walk-up location you want to remove to open the location queue record. 3. Click **Delete** in the form header. A confirmation pop-up appears ensuring you want to delete the record. 4. Click **Delete**. The Walk-up Experience location queue is removed from the application.