--- title: Revert to the previous activated decision tree version description: Discard any changes in a non-activated decision tree and revert the decision tree to the last activated version. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/customer-service-management/discard-latest-changes.html release: australia topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-06-25" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Configuring decision trees in Decision Tree Builder, Configuring guidances and decision trees, Guided Decisions configuration, Agent tools, Organize agent workspaces, Configure, Customer Service Management] --- # Revert to the previous activated decision tree version Discard any changes in a non-activated decision tree and revert the decision tree to the last activated version. ## Before you begin Role required: admin, sn\_gd\_core.decision\_tree\_author ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **All** > **Guided Decisions** > **Decision Trees**. 2. Select the decision tree from the list. 3. Select **Open in Builder**. 4. Select the More options icon and select **Discard latest version**. ## Result The decision tree reverts to the last activated version.