--- title: Delete recommended learning in the Journey designer app description: Delete recommended learning for employee journey configurations. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/employee-service-management/journey-designer/jny-dsgnr-delete-reco-learning-admin.html release: australia product: Journey Designer classification: journey-designer topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Recommended learning in journey configurations, Configure Journey designer features, Configure, Journey designer, Employee Journey Management, HR Service Delivery, Employee Service Management] --- # Delete recommended learning in the Journey designer app Delete recommended learning for employee journey configurations. ## Before you begin Role required: sn\_jny.admin ## About this task Recommended learning added to a journey configuration can be deleted only by an administrator. ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **All** > **Journey designer** > **Administration** > **Manage Recommended Learning**. 2. Select the check box next to the recommended course that you want to delete. 3. Select **Delete** in the **Actions on selected rows** list. 4. Select **Delete** to confirm that you want to delete the selected courses. **Parent Topic:**[Recommended learning in journey configurations](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/employee-service-management/journey-designer/jny-dsgnr-ml-learning-recom.md)