--- title: Remove a collaborator description: Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/remove-a-collaborator.html release: australia product: Workplace Concierge classification: workplace-concierge topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Set Employee Presence, Workplace Concierge, Workplace Service Delivery, Employee Service Management] --- # Remove a collaborator Remove an existing collaborator if you don’t want to know they routine anymore. ## Before you begin Role required: sn\_wsd\_core.workplace\_user ## Procedure 1. Navigate to the employee presence dashboard. For more information, see the steps mentioned [here](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/set-in-office-days.md). 2. On the Presence dashboard page, select **Manage your settings** to open the Add Routine window. 3. In the Collaborators section, under Selected Collaborators, remove a collaborator by selecting the Remove collaborator icon \(\[Omitted image "remove-assignment.png"\] Alt text: Remove collaborator icon.\). 4. In the confirmation window, select **Yes, remove**. ## Result The collaborator is removed from your routine. **Parent Topic:**[Set Employee Presence](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/employee-service-management/workplace-concierge/use-workplace-concierge.md) **Related topics** [Set in-office days]() [Add a collaborator]() [Update your in-office days]() [Update your in-office days as exceptions]() [Managing presence privacy settings]()