--- title: Delete a TPRM dashboard description: You can delete a dashboard that is no longer useful. The Analytics Overview invokes the Workflow Studio to remove the dashboard from your instance. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/governance-risk-compliance/third-party-risk-management/tprm-delete-db.html release: australia product: Third-party Risk Management classification: third-party-risk-management topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-09-10" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Monitor data using dashboards, Monitor third-party risk, Third-party Risk Management, Governance, Risk, and Compliance] --- # Delete a TPRM dashboard You can delete a dashboard that is no longer useful. The Analytics Overview invokes the Workflow Studio to remove the dashboard from your instance. ## Before you begin Inform any users who can view the dashboard that you’re deleting it. Users who have bookmarked a deleted dashboard see an error when they try to access it. Role required: You can delete any dashboard that you created. If you have the admin role, you must be in the same application scope as the dashboard and then you can delete any dashboard. ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **Workspaces** > **Vendor Management Workspace** 2. Select the dashboard page icon \[Omitted image "icon-tprm-ws-dashboard.png"\] Alt text: and then select the dashboard that you want to delete. 3. From the more actions menu \[Omitted image "context-menu-db-element-ac.png"\] Alt text: select, **Delete**. 4. Confirm the deletion. You can’t undo this action. If you accidentally delete a dashboard associated with a plugin, an admin can restore the original version of the dashboard. 1. Navigate to **All** > **System Applications** > **All Available Applications** > **All**. 2. Find the plugin using the filter criteria and search bar. 3. Select the more actions menu button \[Omitted image "context-menu-db-element-ac.png"\] Alt text: and choose **Repair**. 4. Select **Repair** in the Activate Plugin window.