--- title: Remove a Walk-up Experience location description: If you permanently close down a physical Walk-up Experience location, you can also remove the location from the Walk-up Location Queues table. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/it-service-management/walk-up-experience/remove-walkup-location.html release: australia product: Walk-Up Experience classification: walk-up-experience topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Configure, Walk-up Experience, IT Service Management] --- # Remove a Walk-up Experience location If you permanently close down a physical Walk-up Experience location, you can also remove the location from the Walk-up Location Queues table. ## Before you begin Role required: sn\_walkup.walkup\_admin or admin ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **All** > **** > **Administration** > **Walk-up Locations**. 2. Click the name of the walk-up location you want to remove to open the location queue record. 3. Click **Delete** in the form header. A confirmation pop-up appears ensuring you want to delete the record. 4. When the confirmation pop-up asks if you want to delete the record, click **Delete**. The Walk-up Experience location queue is removed from the application. **Parent Topic:**[Configuring Walk-up Experience](https://raw.githubusercontent.com/ServiceNow/ServiceNowDocs/australia/markdown/australia/it-service-management/walk-up-experience/walkup-experience-configuration.md)