--- title: Disable saved views description: Disable the saved views feature for some or all of your mobile apps. locale: en-US canonical_url: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/mobile/saved-view-disable.html release: australia topic_type: task last_updated: "2026-03-12" reading_time_minutes: 1 breadcrumb: [Bookmark screens & web pages, Configuring the Mobile Platform, Mobile Platform] --- # Disable saved views Disable the saved views feature for some or all of your mobile apps. ## Before you begin Role required: admin ## About this task For privacy, security, or other reasons you might decide not to enable the saved views functionality. Use this same procedure on the Mobile Agent and Now Mobile apps. ## Procedure 1. Navigate to **All** > **System Mobile** > **Mobile Branding** > **Mobile App Configs**. 2. Open the record for the mobile app in which you want to disable or not include the saved views feature. 3. Select the information icon \(\[Omitted image "gac-info-icon.png"\] Alt text: Information icon.\) in the **Navigation bar** field of the Native Client page. Select **Open Record**. 4. Select **Saved** in the Navigation Tab column of the Navigation page. 5. Clear the **Active** option. 6. Select **Update**.