{ "opencollection": "1.0.0", "info": { "name": "Box Authorize Authorization Transfer Folders API", "version": "1.0" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Transfer Folders", "type": "folder" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Box Transfer owned folders", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "PUT", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/users/:user_id/folders/0", "params": [ { "name": "user_id", "value": "12345", "type": "path", "description": "The ID of the user." }, { "name": "fields", "value": "id,type,name", "type": "query", "description": "A comma-separated list of attributes to include in the\nresponse. This can be used to request fields that are\nnot normally returned in a standard response.\n\nBe aware that specifying this parameter will have the\neffect that none of the standard fields are returned in\nthe response unless explicitly specified, instead only\nfields for the mini representation are returned, additional\nto the fields requested." }, { "name": "notify", "value": "true", "type": "query", "description": "Determines if users should receive email notification\nfor the action performed." } ], "body": { "type": "json", "data": "{}" } }, "docs": "Move all of the items (files, folders and workflows) owned by a user into\nanother user's account\n\nOnly the root folder (`0`) can be transferred.\n\nFolders can only be moved across users by users with administrative\npermissions.\n\nAll existing shared links and folder-level collaborations are transferred\nduring the operation. Please note that while collaborations at the individual\nfile-level are transferred during the operation, the collaborations are\ndeleted when the original user is deleted.\n\nThis" } ] } ], "bundled": true }