{ "opencollection": "1.0.0", "info": { "name": "Dropbox API Reference Account Contacts API", "version": "1.0.0" }, "request": { "auth": { "type": "bearer", "token": "{{bearerToken}}" } }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Contacts", "type": "folder" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Dropbox delete_manual_contacts", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "POST", "url": "https://api.dropbox.com/2/contacts/delete_manual_contacts" }, "docs": "[delete_manual_contacts](https://www.dropbox.com/developers/documentation/http/documentation#contacts-delete_manual_contacts)\n\nscope: `contacts.write`\n\nRemoves all manually added contacts. You'll still keep contacts who are on your team or who you imported. New contacts will be added when you share. " }, { "info": { "name": "Dropbox delete_manual_contacts_batch", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "POST", "url": "https://api.dropbox.com/2/contacts/delete_manual_contacts_batch", "headers": [ { "name": "Content-Type", "value": "application/json" } ] }, "docs": "[delete_manual_contacts_batch](https://www.dropbox.com/developers/documentation/http/documentation#contacts-delete_manual_contacts_batch)\n\nscope: `contacts.write`\n\nRemoves manually added contacts from the given list." } ] } ], "bundled": true }