generated: '2026-08-13' method: searched source: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing name: Northbeam Plans and Pricing description: > Northbeam's published plan ladder, banded by the customer's monthly or annual ad spend. Every tier says "Contact us for a quote" — two of the four also display an indicative figure, and two show no number at all. There is no self-serve signup and no online checkout: the pricing page routes to a demo booking or a qualification form. specificationVersion: '0.1' url: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing plan_count: 4 currency: USD self_serve: false free_tier: false trial: not published billing_note: > Prices shown on the page are labeled ambiguously ("$1,500 / for maximum value" on Starter, "$3,500 / per month" on Professional). Only Professional carries an explicit period. The figures are recorded verbatim below with `price_label` preserved rather than normalized, because normalizing them would invent a billing period Northbeam does not state. plans: - name: Growth description: > For seven-figure brands spending under $200K/month on ads that want Northbeam attribution with hands-on agency support. Sold through a Northbeam agency partner. url: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing price: null price_label: Custom price_note: Contact us for a quote cta: SEE IF YOU QUALIFY audience: seven-figure brands spending under $200K/month on ads features: - Full access to Northbeam multi-touch attribution and dashboards - Creative, strategy and media buying support from a preferred Northbeam agency partner - Preferred Northbeam pricing built into the agency engagement - Up to $50,000 in ad credits from ad platform partners api_access: not stated - name: Starter description: > For brands spending less than $1.5M a year on ads who want first-party multi-touch attribution across all channels. url: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing price: 1500.00 price_label: '$1,500 / for maximum value' price_note: Contact us for a quote cta: book a demo audience: brands spending under $1.5M a year on ads features: - Independent, first-party multi-touch attribution across all ad channels - Customizable omnichannel dashboards - Custom attribution via Northbeam Apex - View-through conversion attribution with Northbeam C+DV - Up to $100,000 in ad credits from ad platform partners api_access: not included - name: Professional description: > For growth marketers spending up to $500K a month on ads who are testing and expanding into new ad channels. This is the entry point for programmatic access. url: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing price: 3500.00 price_label: '$3,500 / per month' price_note: Contact us for a quote billingCycle: monthly cta: book a demo audience: growth marketers spending up to $500k/month on ads features: - Everything in Starter - Unlimited users, data exports, integrations, and MCP access - Integration with any ecommerce platform, not just Shopify - Dedicated Media Strategist - More options for data refresh frequencies - Incrementality (optional) - Up to $150,000 in ad credits from ad platform partners api_access: included api_note: > The Data Export API and the MCP server both land here. Northbeam's connector docs independently state "Northbeam MCP is currently available to Pro and Enterprise customers." - name: Enterprise description: > For sophisticated teams spending more than $500K a month on ads, including multi-region and multi-brand configurations and media mix modeling. url: https://www.northbeam.io/pricing price: null price_label: Custom price_note: Contact us for a quote cta: book a demo audience: teams spending more than $500k/month on ads features: - Everything in Professional - Expert media buying guidance from the Media Strategy team - Dedicated Customer Success Manager and Slack channel - Optional hourly conversion data for high-frequency media buying - Granular touchpoint data export for customer journey analysis - Global, international or geo-specific dashboards - Direct integration with any ecommerce platform, including custom builds - Media Mix Modeling+ (optional) - Incrementality (optional) - Up to $200,000 in ad credits from ad platform partners api_access: included metering: model: subscription banded by tracked ad spend per_call_billing: false overage: not published note: > Northbeam does not meter API calls. The cost driver is the customer's monthly media spend band, so API volume has no direct price consequence — only the rate limits constrain it. x-changes-this-round: > Upgraded from an unmarked artifact to method: searched with the exact pricing URL. The previous version recorded three tiers (Starter/Professional/Enterprise) with Professional and Enterprise both priced 0.00 and billed annually, and attributed API access to Professional as "API access (Data Export API)". The live pricing page now shows FOUR tiers — a new agency-led Growth tier was added ahead of Starter — Professional carries an explicit $3,500/month figure, and the Professional feature line now reads "Unlimited users, data exports, integrations, and MCP access", making the MCP server a priced entitlement.