{ "opencollection": "1.0.0", "info": { "name": "Pinterest Customers API", "version": "5.13.0" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Customers", "type": "folder" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Get customer list", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "GET", "url": "https://api.pinterest.com/v5/ad_accounts/:ad_account_id/customer_lists/:customer_list_id", "params": [ { "name": "ad_account_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "Unique identifier of an ad account." }, { "name": "customer_list_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "Unique identifier of a customer list" } ], "auth": { "type": "oauth2", "flow": "authorization_code", "authorizationUrl": "https://www.pinterest.com/oauth/", "accessTokenUrl": "https://api.pinterest.com/v5/oauth/token", "credentials": { "clientId": "{{clientId}}", "clientSecret": "{{clientSecret}}" } } }, "docs": "Gets a specific customer list given the customer list ID." }, { "info": { "name": "Update customer list", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "PATCH", "url": "https://api.pinterest.com/v5/ad_accounts/:ad_account_id/customer_lists/:customer_list_id", "params": [ { "name": "ad_account_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "Unique identifier of an ad account." }, { "name": "customer_list_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "Unique identifier of a customer list" } ], "body": { "type": "json", "data": "{}" }, "auth": { "type": "oauth2", "flow": "authorization_code", "authorizationUrl": "https://www.pinterest.com/oauth/", "accessTokenUrl": "https://api.pinterest.com/v5/oauth/token", "credentials": { "clientId": "{{clientId}}", "clientSecret": "{{clientSecret}}" } } }, "docs": "

Append or remove records to/from an existing customer list. (A customer list is one of the four types of Pinterest audiences.)

\n

When you add records to an existing customer list, the system scans the additions for existing Pinterest\naccounts; those are the records that will be added to your CUSTOMER_LIST audience. Your original list of records\n to add will be deleted when the matching process is complete.

\n

For more information, see