generated: '2026-08-13' method: searched source: https://www.storyclash.com/pricing plan_count: 3 pricing_model: contact-sales currency: EUR summary: >- Storyclash does not publish a rate card. The pricing page states "pricing is tailored to your goals" and routes to a demo booking. Three named price points — STARTER EUR 499, GROWTH EUR 999, SCALE EUR 1,899 — appear only inside an FAQ answer ("When does it make sense to invest in professional influencer marketing software?"), presented as guidance on when each tier makes sense rather than as a purchasable tier table. They are recorded here because they are the only prices the provider publishes anywhere, with that caveat attached. The page also carries a banner that Storyclash is now part of Kolsquare and that "our solutions are evolving", so these figures are in transition. plans: - name: STARTER price: 499 currency: EUR billing_period: unstated published_as: FAQ guidance, not a tier table fit: Running 10+ monthly collaborations included: - Organized creator campaign management (vs. scattered spreadsheets) - At least one person handling influencer marketing api_access: not stated quotas: [] overage: not published - name: GROWTH price: 999 currency: EUR billing_period: unstated published_as: FAQ guidance, not a tier table fit: Managing 50+ monthly collaborations included: - ROI tracking / prove campaign value - Team collaboration features - Competitor insights for strategic planning api_access: not stated quotas: [] overage: not published - name: SCALE price: 1899 currency: EUR billing_period: unstated published_as: FAQ guidance, not a tier table fit: Handling 100+ paid collaborations monthly; thousands of organic brand mentions included: - Advanced analytics and white-label reporting - Multiple brands or regions api_access: not stated quotas: [] overage: not published api_access: self_serve: false tier: enterprise detail: >- API access is not attached to any published tier. The API integration page gates it behind "Get API access" / "Request Enterprise Demo", and the creator-import endpoint is explicitly "not available by default - please get in touch with your CSM if you are interested." Rate limits are described as adjustable for enterprise. source: https://www.storyclash.com/integrations/api-integration free_tier: exists: false note: >- Two free tools are published (AI Influencer Search, Instagram Brand Rankings) but they are web tools, not API access. A demo is booked, not self-served. urls: - https://www.storyclash.com/pricing signup: self_serve: false detail: The pricing page's only conversion path is "Book a 1:1 demo now".