{ "opencollection": "1.0.0", "info": { "name": "WP Engine Hosting Platform Account Site API", "version": "1.17.0" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "Site", "type": "folder" }, "items": [ { "info": { "name": "List your sites", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "GET", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/sites", "headers": [ { "name": "Authorization", "value": "" } ], "params": [ { "name": "limit", "value": "", "type": "query", "description": "(Optional) The number of records to return" }, { "name": "offset", "value": "", "type": "query", "description": "(Optional) The first record of the result set to be retrieved" }, { "name": "account_id", "value": "", "type": "query", "description": "(Optional) The uuid of an account" } ] }, "docs": "List your sites" }, { "info": { "name": "Create a new site", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "POST", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/sites", "headers": [ { "name": "Authorization", "value": "" } ] }, "docs": "Create a new site" }, { "info": { "name": "Get a site by ID", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "GET", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/sites/:site_id", "headers": [ { "name": "Authorization", "value": "" } ], "params": [ { "name": "site_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "The site ID" } ] }, "docs": "Returns a single site" }, { "info": { "name": "Change a site name", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "PATCH", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/sites/:site_id", "headers": [ { "name": "Authorization", "value": "" } ], "params": [ { "name": "site_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "The ID of the site to change the name of *(For accounts with sites enabled)*" } ] }, "docs": "Change a site name" }, { "info": { "name": "Delete a site", "type": "http" }, "http": { "method": "DELETE", "url": "{{baseUrl}}/sites/:site_id", "headers": [ { "name": "Authorization", "value": "" } ], "params": [ { "name": "site_id", "value": "", "type": "path", "description": "The ID of the site to delete *(For accounts with sites enabled)*" } ] }, "docs": "This will delete the site and any installs associated with this site. This delete is permanent and there is no confirmation prompt." } ] } ], "bundled": true }