A photo of your empty room. It's what appears behind you when you turn to dust.
Press the button, step fully out of the picture and wait for the beep. The photo must show an empty room.
The photo is stored only in this browser and is never uploaded. If you move the camera, change rooms or the light changes a lot, take a new one. Reload any call tab that is already open.